Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee

Meeting Information

Date:1st Tuesday of February, May, August, and November
Time:12:00 PM
Location:Pasadena City Hall
Finance Conference Room S347
100 N. Garfield Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91109

Contact Information

Staff Rep:Matthew E. Hawkesworth,
Director of Finance
Recording Secretary:Gloria Acevedo


Committee Members

NameNominating AuthorityContactTerm / Expiration
Robert RidleyElected Member626-744-7497
Sep 30, 2023
Michael PaliwodaElected Member626-744-3927
Sep 30, 2023
Mark Jomsky, ChairElected Member626-744-4709
Sep 30, 2021
Raphy TimourAppointed Member626-795-4138 x252
Aug 31, 2023
Paula HansonAppointed Member626-793-0485
Aug 31, 2021

About the Committee

The City of Pasadena’s 457(b) Deferred Compensation Plan is overseen by the Deferred Compensation Committee. The Committee consists of five members: three members elected by City employees; two appointed by the Pasadena City Council. The City Council is Trustee for the Plan.