Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee

Meeting Information

Date: 1st Tuesday of February, May, August, and November
Time: 12:00 PM
Location: Pasadena City Hall
Finance Conference Room S347
100 N. Garfield Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91109

 

Contact Information

Staff Rep: Matthew E. Hawkesworth,
Director of Finance
mhawkesworth@cityofpasadena.net
Phone: 626-744-4350
Recording Secretary: Lori Eubanks
leubanks@cityofpasadena.net
Phone: 626-744-7026

 

Committee Members

Name Nominating Authority Contact
Steve Mermell, Chair Elected Member 626-744-6936
smermell@cityofpasadena.net
Michael Paliwoda Elected Member 626-744-3927
mpaliwoda@cityofpasadena.net
Mark Jomsky Elected Member 626-744-4709
mjomsky@cityofpasadena.net
Raphy Timour Appointed Member 626-795-4138 x252
rtimour@ptbenefits.com
Paula Hanson Appointed Member 626-793-0485
phfacts@hotmail.com

About the Committee

The City of Pasadena’s 457(b) Deferred Compensation Plan is overseen by the Deferred Compensation Committee. The Committee consists of five members: three members elected by City employees; two appointed by the Pasadena City Council. The City Council is Trustee for the Plan.