Neighborhood Associations

Many active neighborhood associations are available for residents to connect more closely with their neighbors and receive support for their concerns.

California Rose Court

Roman Esparza
P.O. Box 7029
Pasadena CA 91109
(626) 795-3282

 

Chapman Woods Association

Carter Freeman
P.O. Box 70524
Pasadena CA 91117
(626) 796-3488
president@chapmanwoods.net

Daisy-Villa Neighborhood Association

Tim Price
471 N. Sunnyslope Ave.
Pasadena CA 91107
(626) 449-1053
tprice9535@earthlink.net

East Eaton Wash Neighborhood Association

Laura Ellersieck
(626) 792-2927
eewna@earthlink.net
www.eewna.org

East Orange Grove Neighborhood Association

Jill Fosselman
2120 Lambert Sr.
Pasadena CA 91107
(626) 278-6715
jafosselman@eathlink.net

 

Eaton Blanche Park Neighborhood Association

Lin Martinez
3006 Millicent Way
Pasadena CA 91107
(626) 578-0300
Jolimar7@aol.com

 

Eaton Canyon Wash Homes Association

Jim Hartley
762 Canyon Wash Drive
Pasadena CA 91107
(626) 577-9183
truebritjim@earthlink.net

 

Eastenders Neighborhood Watch

Captain: Alan Lamson
amlamson@sbcglobal.net

 

Fort Outpost Homeowner’s Association

Joyce Foster
1719 Outpost Lane
Pasadena CA 91107
(626) 798-0512
jfoster000@aol.com

 

Fox Ridge Neighborhood Watch

Coordinator: Jim Hastings
jimfran57@charter.net
Advisor: Lud Schreiner
LUD3AM@aol.com
Safety/Security: Chaun Chim
chuanchim@sbcglobal.net

 

Lower Hastings Ranch Association

Diane Kirby and Jim Brennan
3755 New Haven Rd.
Pasadena CA 91107
(626) 351-9472
lowerhastingsranch@gmail.com
http://www.lowerhastsranch.com
Facebook: Lower Hastings Ranch Association

Michillinda Park Association , Inc.

Jerry Brennan
P.O. Box 70272
Pasadena CA 91117
(626) 796-7274

Sierra Madre Villa Neighborhood Association

Carol Mispagel
3480 Fairpoint St.
Pasadena CA 91107
(626) 791-2735
scmispagel@sbcglobal.net

Upper Hastings Ranch Association

PO Box 5131
Pasadena, CA 91117
Kathy Gregg
(626) 351-8281
Kaaath74@yahoo.com

Victory Rose Neighborhood Association

Carl Vail
1135 N. Vinedo Ave.
Pasadena CA 91107
(626) 791-8273
carl@cwvail.com