Contact

Housing Department Contact Information

The Housing Department is located at:

649 North Fair Oaks, Suite 202
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone (626) 744-8300
Map and Directions >>

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Tuesday 8:30 am-1 pm
Wednesday-Thursday 12;30-5 pm
Friday - Closed

Housing Department General Line (626)744-8300
Housing Department Fax (626)744-8330

Contact Information for Section 8/Housing Choice Voucher Program:

Housing Assistants:
Candy Rodarte (626)744-8312, Crodarte@cityofpasadena.net
Elizabeth Sainz (626) 744-8310, Esainz@cityofpasadena.net
Eric Negrete (626)744-8318, ENegrete@cityofpasadena.net
Kim Liu (626) 744-8324 Kliu@cityofpasadena.net
Maynor Varela (626) 744-8323, Mvarela@cityofpasadena.net

Senior Housing Assistant:
Traci Dudley (626)744-8308, Tdudley@cityofpasadena.net

Housing Specialists:
Angelica Ramirez (626)744-8309, Aramirez@cityofpasadena.net
Arpie Akmakjian (626)744-8313, Aakmakjian@cityofpasadena.net

Housing Assistance Officer:
Anne Lansing (626)744-6701, Alansing@cityofpasadena.net