Contacts Directory

Planner of the Day
Send Email

Building Permits & Inspections
(626) 744-4200

Code Compliance
(626) 744-8633

Arts & Cultural Affairs
(626) 744-7062

Use "Filter" to browse contacts by division or use "Search" field for a specific contact or position

NameDivisionPositionPhoneEmailcontact_type_hfilter
Adrienne BurgessInspector Trainee (626) 744-3802adburgess@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Alexander HaddadSupervising Plan Check Engineer(626) 744-6876ahaddad@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Alicia ClarkCode Compliance Officer(626) 744-4640aclark@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Alison WalkerAssociate Planner awalker@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Amanda LandrySenior Planneralandry@cityofpasadena.netdesign-and-historic-preservation
Andre SahakianSenior Plannerasahakian@cityofpasadena.netcommunity-planning
Andre TemurianSenior Code Compliance Officer(626) 744-4231atemurian@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Andrew MezaBuilding Inspector(626) 744-4638ameza@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Angie JacksonAddress Coordinator(626) 744-6903ajackson@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Anita CernaSenior Planneracerna@cityofpasadena.netcommunity-planning
Arlene Granadosin-JonesPlanneragranadosin-jones@cityofpasadena.netcommunity-planning
Arnold BarredaPlans Examiner(626) 744-6793abarreda@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Arutyun "Harry" IpchyanBuilding Inspector(626) 744-4204aipchyan@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Ashley RomeroAdministrative Specialist(626) 744-7479aromero@cityofpasadena.netadministration
Beilin YuSenior Plannerbyu@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Carlos ChaconPermit Services Specialist (626) 744-4272cchacon@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Cheryl TaultonPermit Technician II(626) 744-7009ctaulton@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
David ReyesDirector(626) 744-4650davidreyes@cityofpasadena.netadministration
David SanchezPrincipal Plannerdasanchez@cityofpasadena.netcommunity-planning
David SinclairSenior Plannerdsinclair@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Diana TorreCode Compliance Officer(626) 744-4599dtorre@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Edwar SissiAssociate Planneresissi@cityofpasadena.netdesign-and-historic-preservation
Elidia GonzalezAdministrative Specialist(626) 744-3815egonzalez@cityofpasadena.netadministration
Emma CarricoAssistant Plannerecarrico@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Ghassan AlameddineBuilding Inspector (626) 744-4232galameddine@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Guille NunezManagement Analyst(626) 744-7634gnunez@cityofpasadena.netadministration
Humberto ContrerasPlans Examiner(626) 744-6877hcontreras@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Israel Del Toro, Senior Project Manager / Code Compliance Manager(626) 744-7138ideltoro@cityofpasadena.netadministration code-compliance
Ivan GaleazziAssistant Plannerigaleazzi@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Jackie AdkinsPermit Technician II/Plans Router(626) 744-4150jadkins@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Jason LiaoBuilding Inspector(626) 744-4203jliao@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Jason Van PattenSenior Plannerjvanpatten@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Jennifer DriverPlannerjdriver@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Jennifer GorricetaManagement Analyst I(626) 744-7071jegorriceta@cityofpasadena.netfilm-office cultural-affairs
Jennifer Paige, AICPDeputy Director(626) 744-7231jpaige@cityofpasadena.netadministration
Jessica LopezOffice Assistant(626) 744-7836jlopez@cityofpasadena.netcultural-affairs
John BarbourContract Code Enforcement Officer(626) 744-6894jbar-contractor@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Johnny LeeSenior Plans Examiner(626) 744-6887johnnylee@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Jon PollardCode Compliance Manager626 744-6831jpollard@cityofpasadena.netadministration
Julia GarzonSenior Executive Assistant(626) 744-7310jgarzon@cityofpasadena.netadministration
Karen MataPermit Technician II(626) 744-7639kmata@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Katherine MoranAssociate Plannerkmoran@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Kenneth "Ken" San MiguelContract Building Inspector(626) 744-7676ksan-contractor@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Kevin JohnsonSenior Plannerkevinjohnson@cityofpasadena.netdesign-and-historic-preservation
Kevin KentSenior Building Inspector(626) 744-4221kkent@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Kristen JohnstonManagement Analyst IVkjohnston@cityofpasadena.netadministration
Leon WhitePrincipal Plannerlwhite@cityofpasadena.netdesign-and-historic-preservation
Lorraine NavaOffice Assistant (626) 744-4519lnava@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Luis RochaZoning Administrator lrocha@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Maher AlmasriSenior Plans Examiner(626) 744-6891malmasri@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Mariela EscosSenior Code Compliance Officer(626) 744-4641mescos@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Martin PotterPlanner mpotter@cityofpasadena.netcommunity-planning
Michael VelezBuilding Inspector(626) 744-4209mvelez@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Michel ToguchiPermit Technician(626) 744-7142mtoguchi@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Michi TakedaSenior Office Assistantmtakeda@cityofpasadena.netdesign-and-historic-preservation
Moises SanchezSenior Code Compliance Officer(626) 744-4170mosanchez@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Natsue SheppardPlanner nsheppard@cityofpasadena.netcommunity-planning
Patricia ValenciaSenior Office Assistant(626) 744-4591pvalencia@cityofpasadena.netcultural-affairs
Planner of the DayPlanner of the DayZoningQuestions@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Robert CravensCode Compliance Officer(626) 744-4201rcravens@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Rochelle BranchManager(626) 744-6915rbranch@cityofpasadena.netcultural-affairs
Rodrigo PelayoAssociate Plannerrpelayo@cityofpasadena.netdesign-and-historic-preservation
Ronald "Ron" ShanksBuilding Inspection Supervisor(626) 744-4296RShanks@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Saidy Enciso, Film Coordinator(626) 744-3964filmoffice@cityofpasadena.netcultural-affairs film-office
Sarkis NazerianBuilding Official(626) 744-7087snazerian@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Shauna WilliamsReceptionist(626) 744-6473swilliams@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Shelly TavitianPermit Services Supervisor(626) 744-4304STavitian@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Steven CountsAssistant Plannersimara@cityofpasadena.netcommunity-planning
Terry FernandezAssistant to Building Official(626) 744-4431tfernandez@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Tess VarshSenior Office Assistanttvarsh@cityofpasadena.netcurrent-planning
Theresa OrtegaOffice Assistant (626) 744-6830tortega@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Tony EscamillaCode Compliance Officer(626) 744-7893aescamilla@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Valeria CastilloOffice Assistant626-744-3806vcastillo@cityofpasadena.netcode-compliance
Vicki CarrilloPermit Technician II(626) 744-6807vbcarrillo@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety
Wendy MillerPublic Art Curator(626) 744-7547wmiller@cityofpasadena.netcultural-affairs
Yolie FloresPermit Technician II(626) 744-7494yflores@cityofpasadena.netbuilding-and-safety