Free Seasonal Flu Vaccines

The Pasadena Public Health Department (PPHD) is partnering with Huntington Hospital to offer seasonal flu vaccines at no cost to anyone ages 6 months and older.

Victory Park (2575 Paloma Street)
Thursday, September 23, 2-6 p.m.
This is a drive thru event. Walk-ups welcomed at a special walk-up station.

At additional upcoming clinics, PPHD will also offer both COVID-19 vaccines (Pfizer, Moderna and Johnson & Johnson) for those ages 12 years and older as well as flu shots:

  • La Pintoresca Library (1355 N. Raymond Ave.) – Monday, October 4 from 2 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Lamanda Park Library (140 S. Altadena Dr.) – Thursday, October 7 from 2 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Rose Bowl Flea Market (1001 Rose Bowl Dr.) – Sunday, October 10 from 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.
  • Robinson Park Recreation Center (1081 N. Fair Oaks Ave.) – Wednesday, October 13 from 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.
  • Linda Vista Library (1281 Bryant St.) – Thursday, October 14 from 2 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • San Rafael Library (1240 Nithsdale Rd.) – Monday, October 18 from 2 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Villa Parke Community Center (363 E. Villa St.) – Tuesday, October 19 from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Santa Catalina Library (999 E. Washington Blvd.) – Thursday, October 21 from 2 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Hill Avenue Library (55 S. Hill Ave.) – Monday, October 25 from 2 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Allendale Library (1130 S. Marengo Ave.) – Wednesday, October 27 from 2 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Pasadena Senior Center (85 E. Holly St.) – Wednesday, November 3 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Pre-registration REQUIRED – Call (626) 795-4331

Download the flyer.

Vaccine supplies are limited, and will be given on a first come, first served basis. If you are experiencing COVID-19 symptoms, contact your healthcare provider and come to a different clinic when you are healthy. Pre-register for an appointment at MyTurn.CA.gov.

Please wear a mask at all clinics.

For more details about flu vaccine clinics, call Citizen Service Center at (626) 744-7311.