Community Relations

Mission Statement

The Pasadena Police Department’s Community Relations Section is committed to providing the public with an array of annual programs, presentations, and special events intended to serve our diverse community. Through the utilization of technology and department resources, we deliver information and increase public awareness of supportive programs. Our efforts are founded upon the Department’s motto, “The Pasadena Way”. Collectively they are the framework for our service and the common thread bonding us as community partners dedicated to enhancing relationships, built upon trust and respect.

Events Calendar

Carlo Montiglio Picture

Lieutenant Carlo Montiglio
cmontiglio@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-6485

Temporary Silhouette Photo

Sergeant Mac Adesina
madesina@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-7694

Temporary Silhouette Photo

Susana Porras
Program Coordinator
sporras@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-4551

Temporary Silhouette Photo

Corporal Naomi Winkler
PAL Director
nwinkler@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-7653

Officer Eric Riddle

Officer Eric Riddle
Volunteer Coordinator
eriddle@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-7652

OUTREACH OFFICERS
COMMUNITY SERVICE OFFICERS
CITY SERVICE WORKERS
Jasmine Thomas Picture

Officer Jasmine Thomas
jathomas@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-7650

Officer Adrian Woolford
awoolford@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-3871

CSO Hilda Jurado
hjurado@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-7659

Temporary Silhouette Photo

CSO Lou Oronoz
loronoz@cityofpasadenana.net
(626) 744-7651

Officer Ronald Derderian (RET)
rderderian@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-7656

Sergeant Glenn Thompson (RET)
Police Explorer Coordinator
glennthompson
@cityofpasadena.net

(626) 744-4571

Community Relations Gallery